Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 16
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Michele.Squeglia@unimi.it 02503 12666
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Other contacts: marcofarina88@libero.it
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
assistant professor
Contacts: luca.toffoletti@unimi.it 02 503.12451
assistant professor
Contacts: Alessandra.Stabilini@unimi.it 0250312451
assistant professor
Contacts: Laura.Pepe@unimi.it 02503 12610
Other contacts: 02 503.12610
assistant professor
Contacts: Nuccia.Parodi@unimi.it 0250312922
assistant professor
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Marinelli@unimi.it 02503 12958
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Nunzia.Donadio@unimi.it 02503 12886
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: matteo.debernardi@unimi.it 02503 12605
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Lorena.Atzeri@unimi.it 02503 12606
assistant professor
Back to top