Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 16
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Lorena.Atzeri@unimi.it 02503 12606
assistant professor
Contacts: matteo.debernardi@unimi.it 02503 12605
assistant professor
Contacts: Nunzia.Donadio@unimi.it 02503 12886
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Marinelli@unimi.it 02503 12958
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
assistant professor
Contacts: Nuccia.Parodi@unimi.it 0250312922
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Laura.Pepe@unimi.it 02503 12610
Other contacts: 02 503.12610
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sezione di Diritto Romano
Hour and notes: office hours: Tuesday 10.30-12.30. Please always write an email in advance in order to get an appointment: laura.pepe@unimi.it
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Stabilini@unimi.it 0250312451
Reception
Place: Sezione di Diritto Romano
Hour and notes: office hours: Tuesday 10.30-12.30. Please always write an email in advance in order to get an appointment: laura.pepe@unimi.it
assistant professor
Contacts: luca.toffoletti@unimi.it 02 503.12451
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Other contacts: marcofarina88@libero.it
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Michele.Squeglia@unimi.it 02503 12666
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Back to top