Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 17
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: luca.toffoletti@unimi.it 02 503.12451
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Stabilini@unimi.it 0250312451
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Michele.Squeglia@unimi.it 02503 12666
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20133 - MILANO
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday (for courses of second half) from 16: 00 to 18: 00 or Monday (for courses in the first half of second half) from 14: 00 to 16: 00 by appointment, to be agreed by email
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: francesca.pulitano@unimi.it 02503 12615
Other contacts: 0250352691
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Laura.Pepe@unimi.it 02503 12610
Other contacts: 02 503.12610
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sezione di Diritto Romano
Hour and notes: office hours: Tuesday 10.30-12.30. Please always write an email in advance in order to get an appointment: laura.pepe@unimi.it
assistant professor
Contacts: Nuccia.Parodi@unimi.it 0250312922
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Elisabetta.Panzarini@unimi.it 02503 12422
Other contacts: elisabetta.panzarini@tiscali.it 0276016112
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Francesca.Marinelli@unimi.it 02503 12958
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Nunzia.Donadio@unimi.it 02503 12886
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: matteo.debernardi@unimi.it 02503 12605
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Lorena.Atzeri@unimi.it 02503 12606
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Ambrosoli@unimi.it 0250312426
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top