Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 26
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Niccolo.Baccetti@unimi.it 02 503.12451
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: ugo.bartocci@unimi.it 02503 12603
Other contacts: 0250312603
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Other contacts: 0250312423
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: mariateresa.carinci@unimi.it 02503 12939
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: lunedi ore 11,30-12,30
full professor
Contacts: Laura.Castelli@unimi.it 02 503.12426
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Francesco.Delfini@unimi.it 0250312420
Other contacts: 0276023910
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: iole.fargnoli@unimi.it 02503 12601
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.gagliardi@unimi.it 02503 12523
Other contacts: +39-347-7763460
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Gregorio.Gitti@unimi.it 02 503.12420
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: silvia.giudici@unimi.it 02 503.12452
Other contacts: 0272000178
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Lucio.Imberti@unimi.it 02503 12937
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Monday 11.00-12.00
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Ludovico@unimi.it 02503 12638
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: carlo.marchetti@unimi.it 02 503.12423
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Rescigno@unimi.it 12450
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: emanuele.rimini@unimi.it 02 503.12450
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Other contacts: 0250312426
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: roberto.sacchi@unimi.it 02 503.12450
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: angela.santangelo@unimi.it 02503 12748
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: chiara.tenella@unimi.it 02503 12250
Other contacts: 0250312250
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top