Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department sections  

gear icon

The Department of Private Law and History of Law is composed by five sections: Civil law, Commercial law, Labor and social security law, Roman law and History of medieval and modern law.

On the following pages you will find a description of the activities carried out by each section of the department. Other useful information about the Department's sections can be found in the teaching section and in the research section.

Back to top